NEWS

Bellwire Daytrotter Session Aug 3, 2016:

Ye olde solo ‘trotter sesh mmhm

Posted: January 7, 2018, 9:47 pm


Fri. June 16 – Amherst, MA @ The Internet (Full band w/Teenage Halloween, SPACE CAMP, Paper Bee, Dump Him)

Tues. June 20 – New Haven, CT @ Beau Chateau

Weds. June 21 – New York, NY @ Parkside Lounge (w/Scout Harris, Half Moon, Rich Seibert)

Thurs. June 22 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Overlook Hotel

Fri. June 23 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Private Show (Guest spots may be available. Ask us!)

Sat. June 24 – Athens, OH @ The New Happiness (w/Emma Schultz)

Sun. June 25 – Terre Haute, IN @ The Foxhole

Mon. June 26 – St. Louis, MO @ Foam (w/The Goes, I Could Sleep in the Clouds)

Tues. June 27 – Lawrence, KS @ Jackpot Music Hall (w/The Good Hearts)

Weds. June 28 – Boulder, CO @ Rad-ish Collective

Thurs. June 29 – Albuquerque, NM @ The Wagon Wheel (w/Sleepy Hero)

Fri. June 30 – Tucson, AZ @ Pomoro

Sat. July 1 – Los Angeles, CA @ TBA

Mon. July 3 – San Francisco, CA (please let us know if you can help with this date!)

Tues. July 04 – Reno, NV @ Park Place

Weds. July 05 – Eugene, OR @ Old Nick’s (w/Living Bod, Paul Quillen)

Fri. July 07 – Portland, OR @ The Jade Lounge (w/John Miller)

Sat. July 08 – Seattle, WA @ Tacoma Dome Wallingford (w/Nessa, Samuel J Parkin, Craig Salt Peters, Antonioni)

Sun. July 09 – Olympia, WA @ Reflective Tapes (w/First Boyfriend)

Mon. July 10 – Boise, ID @ High Note Cafe

Weds. July 12 – Ames, IA @ Deano’s 119

Thurs. July 13 – La Crosse, WI @ the Root Note

Fri. July 14 – Minneapolis, MN @ Solid State Records (w/Bella Yaga)

Sat. July 15 – Chicago, IL @ Gman Tavern (w/IE Kokoro)

Sun. July 16 – DeKalb, IL @ 7th Street Space (w/The Heligoats)

Mon. July 17 – South Bend, IN @ General Deli & Cafe

Tues. July 18 –  Kalamazoo, MI @ Selner Bros. Music

Weds. July 19 – Berea, OH @ Sunnyvale Trailer Park

Thurs. July 20 – Buffalo, NY @ CURLYS

Posted: June 14, 2017, 6:33 am


new-music-daily:

Bellwire - Time Out

RIYL: The Nerves, The Drums, The Soft Pack

Boston’s Bellwire released their new EP Dog Thoughts last week, a collection of plucky, addicting, garage rock tracks that showcase their promising talent. Take a listen to the single “Time Out” here and get Dog Thoughts in its entirety on Bandcamp. You can also follow them on Tumblr: @bellwireusa

Posted: June 1, 2016, 11:54 pm




Friday & Saturday / Sushi & Art / Salem, MA & Dover, NH

Posted: May 31, 2016, 4:40 am